Kanebo Blanchir Superior Facial Wash Review


Dear readers,

I have just found time to write something down now. I jot down on this WordPress again after a long long break. Busy at work, international travelling, etc.

Now. Cutting it short, I want to review this new facial wash I purchased from the Luxola. It’s the Kanebo Blanchir Superior Facial Wash, costs me a fortune -___-. It costs IDR370000

Here’s the look.

IMG_2697

How does it feel? I regularly use it twice daily, or sometimes only once daily according to the instructions (only in the morning). The velvety lather foams into my palm, and I rub it over my face. So smooth. Mmmm…me gusta hahahha.

Brightening effect? Hmm…maybe it can wait.😉

Leave a Reply

